top of page

5 Yoga Poses to Try At Work

If you ever find yourself tensed because you are stressed out. Try these 5 yoga poses at your desk.



These poses will help you release the tension you have built up in your shoulder, neck, lower back and hips.


This video will break down how to access each pose.


Join our private facebook group Elevated Yogis


For more exclusive content, yoga tips, and inspiration.




 

About the Author:

Hey, Kenya here your new yoga bestie! Allow me to introduce myself. I am a Certified Yoga Coach who loves helping busy moms to create more balance in their lives while reducing stress by practicing yoga on and off the mat. In addition to raising two kids, I am also a Course Creator, Author and Podcast host of "From My Mat to Yours" (available anywhere you listen to your podcast) Want to work with me? Click here to check out how.

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Lets Connect!

bottom of page