top of page

Elevated Yogis Magazine Issue No.1




I am so excited to bring you the First Issue of our Elevated Yogis Magazine!


Inside we’re sharing:

Self-care 101

Interview with Youmie Francois CEO of FlexNFly

MY Top 10 Yoga Podcast

Interview with Vanessa Lherisson Founder of BlackGirlYoga

and so much more!

Leave a comment below letting us know how you’ve enjoyed this issue!

We absolutely love hearing from you.






👇 Leave a comment below letting us know how you’ve enjoyed this issue!

We absolutely love hearing from you.



 


Prices will go up soon!

Special Pricing for Enrollment to our Elevated Yogis Club Increases December 1, 2019, so there’s still time to join us. CLICK HERE to get 50% off your first month.



 

About the Author:


Hey, Kenya here your new yoga bestie! Allow me to introduce myself. I am a Certified Yoga Coach who loves helping busy moms to create more balance in their lives while reducing stress by practicing yoga on and off the mat. In addition to raising two kids, I am also a Course Creator, Author and Podcast host of "From My Mat to Yours" (available anywhere you listen to your podcast) Want to work with me? Click here to check out how.

16 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Lets Connect!

bottom of page